Image result for elf clipart black and white

Alas,we are so bound by restraints constraints and complaints.Communication methods,ways and means have changed,perhaps for the better,but more for the faster…

faster what?

faster exchange of letters’..er..not those long lined written letters but the letters of the alphabet, in broken dotted forms..but I guess they do convey the meaning..that is what the ‘language experts say..’one needs to convey the meaning or the message..er..language does not matter…well…I am thinking…

but my story though related to communication involves one latest addition to all this ‘mass..comm..material…

what’s that?

the map..the Google map..well then its a google map story

in the cats and dogs rain,in the darkness of the night, a brave one motivated me to use the google map..in fact I learned how to share the location on the google map…the directions were good and well understood..but ..if only ..well..

‘well, drop the pin after entering your address…’where?

well,where you live…click on the location and a pin will appear..on the panel you will see the ‘share option’ and just send it to me ..paste it..in the inbox…

all said and done…

alas’ my house was not to be found on the actual scene….

‘can’t find your house…came the message

‘where are you now ..its raining so hard…

‘well I am where you dropped the pin’…..

I clutched the plastic bag ..the elf slipper boots seemed to move..maybe the elf was trying to say something..’its all your doing’…now see ..my friend is lost in the pin…how in the world…..’Rumpelstiltskin…I am here and that is my name….cash and carry I do…am here…

………………rain rain go to Spain…pin…pin….google….google map..education…communication…….

stay there….don’t move..I think I located the pin…..

hey wake up …wake up…the elf slippers are gone…..

Communication by mobile by google map must be learnt….times are no more the elfie times…forests…maybe ..some elves do exist…..

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

